How to revoke Team Owner access

  1. Navigate to the relevant team using the left-hand sidebar menu.
  2. Click on the ‘Members’ tab.
  3. Locate the member of staff whose team owner status you wish to revoke.
  4. Click on the context menu to the right of the screen and click ‘Demote to Team Member.’
  5. Confirm the action using the pop-up text box.
Translate »