How to revoke a user’s administrator access

Only an administrator can revoke another user’s administrator access

To revoke another user’s administrator access:

  1. Navigate to My Organisation in the left hand menu
  2. Select the Members Tab
  3. Find the user in the list 
  4. Select the context menu for that user

Note that this context menu is associated with the team member and is not at the top of the page. It is on the line for the team member)

Select “Demote from Organisation Admin” from that context menu

In the dialogue box confirm the promotion by clicking “Yes”

Translate »