When a user is invited to CAREFUL for the first time or when their phone number is changed, they will receive an SMS message with a link.
That link will expire within 15 minutes.
If they wish to respond to the invitation a user will have to resend the invitation
To resend an invitation, navigate to the user’s details via either
- The Organisation Users Tab
- The Team member Page
Choose the context (Kebab) menu next to their name, or click on the user in order to bring up their profile page.