How to readmit a patient

To readmit patient who were previously under your care:

  1. Navigate to the relevant team.
  2. Find the patient you wish to re-admit on the ‘My Patients’ tab.
  3. Click the pencil symbol next to ‘STATUS’ on their patient profile.
  4. Update their status to ‘Admitted’ and click ‘Submit’.
Translate »