How to Cancel a new user invitation

Only a Team Owner or Administrator can cancel a new user invitation.

  1. Navigate to the team to which the user was invited.
  2. Click on the “Members’ tab.
  3. Click on the context menu to the right of the screen and then select ‘Cancel invitation.’
Translate »